exam is over! ^^

finally .. exam is over! how nice! I only know two grades, math and biology. guess what! ,, biology exam received a perfect score! ^ ^ I‘m so glad, my efforts were not in vain.

yaa .. indeed the test was over, but I still required to go to school and come home late as usual. very tiring. But .. okay, I can meet my friends at school. in my class, very noisy. I talked a lot to one of my close friends, Theodora Nada. when the biology lesson, I also joked with the two close friends, Pida and Evyn, about learning. I’m actually very proud of my class because the students are kind and smart.

anyway, I love today and my classmates🙂

Leave a Reply

