Friends

Today I play to my friend’s house. Initially because I and my friends want to buy gifts for our friends birthday. After school, I went straight to my friend’s house. Hot day. But fortunately, I was at a friend’s house wearing cameroid take pictures. Glad to be together and take pictures. But unfortunately, my exam (-_-”) is not over yet so lazy to really think if the exam is not over (when only 1 day longer). It is nice hell when I get together, but unfortunately, I’m not at my dad picked up! and I‘ve sent him an sms (cell phone on silent, sucks). I had to go home on foot: (


Leave a Reply

